2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Anoka-Ramsey CC

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.94
Shot % .887
Shots/ game 3.3
GAA 2.26
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Allen County Community College
St. Paul, Mn
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Marshalltown Community College
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Central Community College
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
College of St. Scholastica
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hawkeye Community College
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Madison College
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
College of St. Scholastica
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
University of St. Thomas
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 12-0
H
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
University of St. Thomas
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Region XIII Semi Final
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Region XIII Championship
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Richland College %
District C Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season