2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 24, 2018
Allen County Community College
1
Friday, August 24
Final - 2OT
St. Paul, Mn
Saturday August 25, 2018
Gustavus College
Saturday, August 25
Cancelled
Dakota County Technical
1
Saturday, August 25
Final
Sunday August 26, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
4
Sunday, August 26
Final
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, August 28
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Iowa Lakes Community College
7
Wednesday, August 29
Final
North Central Unversity
1
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
St. Olaf College
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Iowa Central Community College
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
4
Sunday, September 02
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
University of Dubuqe
4
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Thursday, September 13
Cancelled
Friday September 14, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
4
Friday, September 14
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Minnesota State University
Saturday, September 22
4:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College
Saturday, September 22
4:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Madison College
Sunday, September 23
1:00 PM
Tuesday September 25, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018
University of St. Thomas
Wednesday, September 26
4:00 PM
St.Olaf College
Wednesday, September 26
5:30 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Northwestern JV
Thursday, September 27
4:30 PM
Monday October 01, 2018
Monday, October 01
5:00 AM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
University of St. Thomas
Tuesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Gustavus College
Wednesday, October 03
TBA
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
1:30 PM
Monday October 08, 2018
Monday, October 08
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
Monday, October 08
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
6:30 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Tuesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
Northwestern JV
Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division