2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Saturday August 11, 2018
Dakota Weslyian #
0
Saturday, August 11
Final
Sunday August 19, 2018
Northern Michigan University
5
Sunday, August 19
Final
Thursday August 23, 2018
Northland College
1
Thursday, August 23
Final
Friday August 24, 2018
Allen County Community College
1
Friday, August 24
Final - 2OT
St. Paul, Mn
Saturday August 25, 2018
Gustavus College JV
0
Saturday, August 25
Final
Dakota County Technical
1
Saturday, August 25
Final
Sunday August 26, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
4
Sunday, August 26
Final
Monday August 27, 2018
Monday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, August 28
Cancelled
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Iowa Lakes Community College
7
Wednesday, August 29
Final
North Central Unversity
1
Wednesday, August 29
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
St. Olaf College
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Iowa Central Community College
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
4
Sunday, September 02
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
University of Dubuqe
4
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
University of Wisconsin Superior
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Thursday, September 13
Cancelled
Friday September 14, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
4
Friday, September 14
Final
At Mason City, Iowa
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Monday, September 17
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Cancelled
Saturday September 22, 2018
Minnesota State University
0
Saturday, September 22
Final
Hawkeye Community College
3
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
Cancelled
Forfeiture
Madison College
4
Sunday, September 23
Final - OT
Tuesday September 25, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
University of St. Thomas
4
Wednesday, September 26
Final
St.Olaf College
2
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Northwestern JV
8
Thursday, September 27
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
College of St. Scholastica
0
Sunday, September 30
Final
Monday October 01, 2018
Monday, October 01
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
University of St. Thomas
0
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Gustavus College JV
0
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
University of Wisconsin Superior
Thursday, October 04
Cancelled
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Final
Monday October 08, 2018
Monday, October 08
Final
Dakota County Technical
1
Monday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Region XIII Semi Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
Final - OT
Region XIII Championship
Friday October 26, 2018
Richland College %
4
Friday, October 26
Final
District C Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season