2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 24, 2018
Allen County Community College
Friday, August 24
3:00 PM
St. Paul, Mn
Saturday August 25, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, August 25
7:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
Marshalltown Community College
Sunday, August 26
12:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Tuesday, August 28
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 29, 2018
Iowa Lakes Community College
Wednesday, August 29
2:00 PM
Saturday September 01, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Sunday, September 02
3:00 PM
Thursday September 13, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Thursday, September 13
6:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Friday, September 14
4:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Hawkeye Community College
Saturday, September 22
4:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Madison College
Sunday, September 23
1:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Northwestern JV
Thursday, September 27
4:30 PM
Monday October 08, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Monday, October 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
6:30 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
Thursday October 18, 2018
Northwestern JV
Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
^ Division