2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
Closed Scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College #
@ Cass-Lake Bena HS Scrimmage
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
6:30 PM
Sisseton Whapeton College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
7:30 PM
Mayville State JV
Men only
A
Tue Nov 13
at
7:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Mayville State JV
Men only
H
Fri Dec 21
at
8:00 PM
CLC Invite
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ Brainerd, MN CLC Invite
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
2:00 PM
@ Brainerd, MN
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Spartan Classic
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament * ^ %
@ Anoka-Ramsey CC in Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament March 1-3
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season