2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 44.2
3PT % 29.1
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 17.3
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ Ames. IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
N
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Augsburg College #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Oct 29
at
6:00 PM
UW-River Falls #
Scrimmage
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 67-62
Ellsworth Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 99-67
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Dakota County Technical
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 94-62
Madison College
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Gustavus JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-41
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 76-69
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-76
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 71-65
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
@ Anoka, MN Anoka Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
Bismarck State College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
Carleton College #
Scrimmage
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
DCTC Classic
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division