2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Rainy River CC

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-3
Games 26
Pts per game 88.7
FG % 45.2
3PT % 31.3
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 17.3
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian (Bemidji) #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
at
10:00 AM
Dakota County Technical #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-67
@ Ely, MN
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-59
Gogebic Community College
@ Ely, MN
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 94-90
Trinidad State Junior College
@ WNCC
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 104-83
Western Nebraska Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 93-86
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-69
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 97-63
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-65
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 104-75
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 112-67
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 109-101
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 87-80
@ CLC Gym
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 94-78
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 98-83
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 91-73
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 79-58
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 76-61
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 112-79
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-68
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 89-70
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 88-77
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 93-84
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 90-77
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 115-105
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 113-86
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 97-87
@ Performance Gym Region XIII Quarterfinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season