2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 47.8
3PT % 33.3
FT % 88.9
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 13.0
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
Northland Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 79-71
Mayville State JV
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Jamestown College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
7:00 PM
Mayville State JV
H
Tue Nov 27
at
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota College
Northland CTC Classic
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division