2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 42.5
3PT % 30.5
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 14.8
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
4:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
Northland Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
November
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 79-71
Mayville State JV
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Jamestown College JV
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 86-82
Concordia JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Mayville State JV
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final - OT
L, 89-88
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 73-41
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 87-56
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 61-58
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 91-71
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 64-59
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
L, 80-77
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Dakota College
Northland CTC Classic
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 72-60
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 55-54
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 86-78
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 66-62
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division