2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 41.3
3PT % 28.5
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Northwestern College JV
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 102-94
Dordt JV
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Mt. Marty JV
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 93-89
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 93-86
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-88
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 85-69
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 111-73
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Little Priest Tribal College
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 73-63
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 71-68
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-59
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 82-80
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-54
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 85-83
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 83-79
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 92-73
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-67
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 87-59
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 80-52
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 78-71
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 67-66
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-74
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 AM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division