2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 97.0
FG % 51.5
3PT % 58.3
FT % 54.5
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 20.0
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 103-102
Sisseton Wahpeton College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 97-68
Mayville State JV
H
Thu Nov 15
at
7:30 PM
Mayville State JV
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
TBA
Crown College JV
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Sisseton Wahpeton College
H
Fri Dec 07
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 AM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division