2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Fond du Lac

Overall 1-20
Pct. .048
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 38.4
3PT % 28.3
FT % 60.3
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 6.3
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-72
Crown College JV
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 103-54
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 100-68
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 77-57
Gogebic Community College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-73
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 76-54
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 102-68
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 105-54
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 92-58
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 93-56
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 95-60
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 85-56
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-49
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 81-66
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 77-52
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 86-63
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 83-76
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 105-73
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 86-77
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 113-86
A
* Conference
^ Division