2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 8-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 44.6
3PT % 36.3
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 13.7
October
Fri Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 104-65
Leech Lake Tribal College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 74-55
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 90-87
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 97-63
Gogebic Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 85-81
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-69
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 90-79
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 84-74
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 78-68
CLC Invite
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 77-66
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 73-63
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-72
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 72-60
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 110-67
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-85
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 93-56
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 91-73
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division