2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Mesabi Range CTC

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 74.9
FG % 40.1
3PT % 27.7
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 13.3
October
Thu Oct 18
at
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 82-62
Gogebic Community College
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 99-95
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 99-61
MCAC Crossover
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-58
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 78-65
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-65
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-77
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 82-67
Spartan Classic
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 93-80
@ fergus falls
N
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 87-64
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 110-67
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Itasca CC * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-72
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 95-60
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Itasca CC * ^
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division