2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Cloud Technical CC

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 9-2
Neutral 5-2
Games 27
Pts per game 88.5
FG % 45.9
3PT % 38.0
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 14.9
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
TBA #
@ Iowa Juco Jam
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
10:00 AM
TBA #
@ Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
N
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 110-69
Gogebic Community College
@ ARCC
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 104-99
Madison College
@ ARCC
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 99-77
St. John's University JV
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 90-87
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 99-61
MCAC Crossover
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-62
MCAC Crossover
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 86-77
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 91-71
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 78-73
St. John's University JV
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 92-72
@ Fergus Falls, MN
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 93-80
@ fergus falls
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 84-82
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 75-73
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 80-54
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 93-83
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 73-71
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 95-65
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 103-87
@ Sexton Arena, SJU
N
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 85-84
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 75-70
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 78-71
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 94-86
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 90-61
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 79-74
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - OT
W, 99-92
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 97-87
@ Performance Gym Region XIII Quarterfinals
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 102-84
@ Performance Gym Region XIII Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season