2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 18
vs
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
A
November
Mon Nov 05
vs
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
4:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
@ Vermillion Community College
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:30 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
4:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:31 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division