2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior College

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 45.4
3PT % 31.8
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 16.0
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 116-47
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire - Barron County
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 89-82
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-38
Gogebic Community College
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 94-80
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 91-45
Gogebic Community College
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 84-74
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 72-46
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 87-79
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 94-78
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-58
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 74-72
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 66-62
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 84-64
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 78-66
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 102-80
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 71-68
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 86-63
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 97-89
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 70-66
@ UWS
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 81-73
@ Ordean Middle School
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 61-59
A
* Conference
^ Division