2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.4
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 16.1
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 82-59
UW Richland
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 71-63
Bay College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 84-63
UW Sheybogan
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 99-62
UW Fox Valley
@ UW Sheboygan
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 73-70
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 87-56
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 90-77
Madison College
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 97-63
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 85-79
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 71-51
Bay College
@ Gogebic Gogebic Winter Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 79-69
Gogebic Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 98-79
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 99-62
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 81-69
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 85-83
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division