2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Western Technical

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 82.0
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game 0.0
Ast per game 0.0
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 82-59
UW Richland
H
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Bay College
A
Sat Nov 24
at
6:00 PM
UW Sheybogan
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
UW Fox Valley
@ UW Sheybogan
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Madison College
A
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
Bay College
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
UW Washington
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division