2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Vermilion CC

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 41.6
3PT % 35.7
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 14.8
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
6:00 PM
Salo's Showcase #
Scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 114-109
Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Gogebic Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-51
@ Ely, MN
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 65-44
Gogebic Community College
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Bay College
@ Ggoebic Community College Lindquist Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 85-71
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-62
MCAC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 84-68
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 87-73
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 103-64
Oak Hills
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 64-59
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 112-67
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 81-63
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-68
@ Central Lakes College
N
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-64
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 105-54
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 93-85
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 91-73
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 84-64
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-75
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 81-76
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-61
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 81-66
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 82-79
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 92-78
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 97-89
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 93-84
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 113-65
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division