2018-19 MCAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Friday October 05, 2018
Oak Hills Christian (Bemidji) #
Friday, October 05
5:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Ames. IA JUCO Jam Scrimmage
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
@ Iowa Juco Jam
JUCO Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
@ Ames, IA Scrimmage
Iowa State Juco Jam #
0
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Iowa State University
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
5:30 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
Friday, October 12
6:30 PM
Closed Scrimmage
Saturday October 13, 2018
Dakota County Technical #
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Scrimmage
Anoka Ramsey Juco Jamboree #
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
@ Anoka Ramsey
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
@ Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Monday October 15, 2018
Leech Lake Tribal College
Monday, October 15
6:00 PM
@ Cass-Lake Bena HS Scrimmage
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
3:00 PM
Viterbo University
0
Friday, October 19
Final
North Dakota State College of Science #
Friday, October 19
4:30 PM
Northland Scrimmage
Saturday October 20, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, October 20
10:00 AM
Scrimmage
Monday October 22, 2018
Sisseton Whapeton College #
Monday, October 22
6:30 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 26, 2018
Augsburg College
Friday, October 26
TBA
Scrimmage
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Alumni #
0
Saturday, October 27
Final
Alumni #
Saturday, October 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday October 28, 2018
Salo's Showcase #
Sunday, October 28
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Monday October 29, 2018
UW-River Falls
Monday, October 29
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Tuesday October 30, 2018
North Central University
Tuesday, October 30
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Wednesday, October 31
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Thursday November 01, 2018
UW Richland
59
Thursday, November 01
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Macalester College
Friday, November 02
4:30 PM
Scrimmage
Monday November 05, 2018
Monday, November 05
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Mayville State JV
71
Monday, November 05
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Wednesday, November 07
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Dakota State University
76
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Mayville State JV
69
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Men only
University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire - Barron County
47
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Sisseton Wahpeton College
103
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Gogebic Community College
69
Friday, November 09
Final
@ ARCC
Madison College
86
Friday, November 09
Final
ARCC Classic
Ellsworth Community College
67
Friday, November 09
Final
Northwestern College JV
74
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Madison College
99
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
@ ARCC
North Iowa Area Community College
99
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic (Iowa Falls, Iowa)
Gogebic Community College
70
Saturday, November 10
Final
ARCC Classic
Mayville State JV
68
Saturday, November 10
Final
Alumni #
109
Saturday, November 10
Final
Alumni Game
Alumni #
Saturday, November 10
3:00 PM
Dordt JV
94
Saturday, November 10
Final - 3OT
Monday November 12, 2018
St. John's University JV
77
Monday, November 12
Final
St. Mary's University
57
Monday, November 12
Final
Leech Lake Tribal College
65
Monday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Crown College JV
82
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Gogebic Community College
62
Tuesday, November 13
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
108
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Jamestown College JV
77
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Dakota County Technical
81
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Mayville State JV
54
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Ely, MN
Friday, November 16
Final
Gogebic Community College
62
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Gogebic Community College
59
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Ely, MN
Concordia JV
82
Saturday, November 17
Final - OT
Bay College
71
Saturday, November 17
Final
Dakota County Technical
78
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Target Center
Little Priest Tribal College
69
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Ely, MN
Monday November 19, 2018
Crown College JV
74
Monday, November 19
Final
Luther College
67
Monday, November 19
Final
Mayville State JV
58
Monday, November 19
Final
Mt. Marty JV
72
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Madison College
94
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Leech Lake Tribal & Community College
105
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Trinidad State Junior College
94
Friday, November 23
Final
@ WNCC
Saturday November 24, 2018
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
71
Saturday, November 24
Final
Coon Rapids, MN
Bay College
96
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
Iowa Lakes Community College
93
Saturday, November 24
Final
Little Priest Tribal College
73
Saturday, November 24
Final
UW Sheybogan
63
Saturday, November 24
Final
Gogebic Community College
44
Saturday, November 24
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
104
Saturday, November 24
Final
Sunday November 25, 2018
Bay College
84
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ Ggoebic Community College Lindquist Classic
UW Fox Valley
62
Sunday, November 25
Final
@ UW Sheboygan
Gogebic Community College
57
Sunday, November 25
Final
Lindquist Classic Tournament
Monday November 26, 2018
St. Mary's University
76
Monday, November 26
Final - OT
Tuesday November 27, 2018
St. Thomas JV
85
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Gustavus JV
69
Tuesday, November 27
Final
North Dakota State College of Science
91
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Tuesday, November 27
Final - OT
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Gogebic Community College
63
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final
MCAC Crossover
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
MCAC Crossover
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Gogebic Community College
38
Saturday, December 01
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Leech Lake Tribal College
78
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Madison College
90
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Sisseton Wahpeton College
75
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Gogebic Community College
54
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Gogebic Community College
77
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Gogebic Community College
45
Saturday, December 08
Final
Saturday, December 08
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
St. John's University JV
Tuesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Oak Hills
Tuesday, December 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Little Priest Tribal College
Wednesday, December 12
7:30 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
Dakota County Technical
Friday, December 14
3:00 PM
@ Anoka, MN Anoka Classic
Bay College
Friday, December 14
4:00 PM
@ Gogebic CC Gogebic Winter Classic
Bismarck State College
Friday, December 14
7:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Friday, December 14
7:30 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
Bismarck State College
Saturday, December 15
12:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Gogebic Community College
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
Mayville State JV
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
Men only
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
3:30 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wednesday, December 19
7:30 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
Friday, December 21
4:00 PM
@ Brainerd, MN
Friday, December 21
8:00 PM
CLC Invite
Saturday December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 22
2:00 PM
@ Brainerd, MN
Saturday, December 22
6:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
Carleton College #
Monday, December 31
TBA
Scrimmage
Thursday January 03, 2019
Luther College
Thursday, January 03
7:30 PM
Friday January 04, 2019
Friday, January 04
12:00 PM
Friday, January 04
4:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls Classic
North Dakota State College of Science
Friday, January 04
4:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
Friday, January 04
4:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
Friday, January 04
6:00 PM
DCTC Classic
Friday, January 04
8:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Friday, January 04
8:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
Friday, January 04
8:00 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
North Dakota State College of Science
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
@ M-State Fergus Falls Classic
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
@ Central Lakes
Dakota County Technical
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
DCTC Classic
Saturday, January 05
5:00 PM
Spartan Classic
Dakota College
Saturday, January 05
5:00 PM
Northland CTC Classic
Saturday, January 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Gogebic Community College
Wednesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 09
7:45 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:31 PM
Wednesday, January 16
7:45 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
Friday, January 18
7:30 PM
Friday, January 18
7:30 PM
Friday, January 18
7:30 PM
Friday, January 18
7:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23
7:30 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
7:45 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 06
7:45 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Friday, February 08
7:30 PM
Friday, February 08
7:30 PM
Friday, February 08
7:30 PM
Friday, February 08
7:30 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
7:45 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
@ Ordean Middle School
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 AM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20
7:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
3:00 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
Region XIII Tournament
Friday, March 01
TBA
@ Anoka-Ramsey CC in Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament March 1-3
Region XIII Tournament
Friday, March 01
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
Saturday March 02, 2019
Region XIII Tournament
Saturday, March 02
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
Sunday March 03, 2019
Region XIII Tournament
Sunday, March 03
TBA
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Tournament
Thursday March 14, 2019
NJCAA National Tournament
Thursday, March 14
TBA
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
Friday March 15, 2019
NJCAA National Tournament
Friday, March 15
TBA
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
Saturday March 16, 2019
NJCAA National Tournament
Saturday, March 16
TBA
@ Rochester, MN NJCAA National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season