2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Ridgewater

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.4
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 31.4
Ast per game 10.5
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-85
Leech Lake Tribal College
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 77-70
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 109-50
North Dakota State College of Science
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 88-76
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-65
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-48
Crown College JV
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 84-67
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-59
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 90-79
@ CLC Gym
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-68
Winter Classic
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 84-77
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 74-69
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 86-61
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 75-63
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 78-66
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 76-67
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 85-72
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 85-78
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 61-58
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 78-61
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 82-60
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 93-89
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 87-76
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 101-72
A
* Conference
^ Division