2018-19 MCAC Football Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 245.1
Rush 170.9
Pass 74.3
Pts/game 15.6
Yds allowed 406.0
Rush allowed 160.1
Pass allowed 245.9
Pts allowed/game 30.6
August
Sat Aug 18
at
TBA
University of St. Thomas #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:30 PM
Navy/Gold Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 34-6
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 16-0
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 37-17
at Duluth East High School Stadium
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 32-27
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 46-24
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 17-10
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 54-3
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division