2018-19 MCAC Football Schedule : North Dakota State College of Science

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 236.0
Rush 185.8
Pass 50.3
Pts/game 24.6
Yds allowed 208.8
Rush allowed 67.8
Pass allowed 141.0
Pts allowed/game 10.8
August
Sat Aug 18
at
6:00 PM
Valley City State University #
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 33-24
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-14
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 49-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 28-7
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 30-6
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 14-7
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 21-14
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:30 PM
MCAC Quarterfinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division