2018-19 MCAC Football Schedule : Central Lakes

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 349.7
Rush 161.7
Pass 188.0
Pts/game 29.8
Yds allowed 272.0
Rush allowed 120.5
Pass allowed 151.5
Pts allowed/game 23.2
August
Sat Aug 25
at
1:30 PM
College of St. Scholastica #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 36-12
H
Sat Sep 08
at
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 48-21
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 32-27
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 31-16
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 31-28
Itasca CC * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 38-20
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 35-7
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 42-22
MCAC Quarterfinal
H
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 35-15
MCAC Semi-Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season