2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-8
Games 13
Runs 84
Batting Avg. .306
On Base % .390
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Miles Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Miles Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Nebraska Wesleyan JV
@ Austin, MN
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Marian University JV
@ Austin, MN
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia University JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
White Rock Tritons
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Douglas College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Morton College
@ Tucson, AZ 2019 Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
@ Waldorf University
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
@ Blue Jay Foundation Tournament
N
April
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division