2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Riverland CC

Overall 32-14
Pct. .696
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-3
Away 11-2
Neutral 8-9
Games 46
Runs 316
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .414
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 20
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Williston State College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Miles Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Miles Community College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Nebraska Wesleyan JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
Marian University JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia University JV
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-7
White Rock Tritons
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Douglas College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Morton College
@ Tucson, AZ 2019 Tucson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
@ Waldorf University
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Waldorf University
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Luther College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-7
Luther College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-6
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 22-6
@ Worthington, MN
N
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
@ Brainerd
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
postponed
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Augsburg College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Augsburg College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Hamline
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Hamline
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Thu May 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
reschedule from April 13
A
Thu May 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
reschedule from April 13
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed May 15
vs
Final - 13 innings
W, 8-7
@ St cloud NJCAA Region XIII Tournament
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Century College %
@ St. Cloud, MN Region XIII Tournament
N
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season