2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Minnesota West

Overall 16-26
Pct. .381
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 3-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 8-8
Games 42
Runs 189
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .400
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 8
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Johnson County Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Johnson County Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Lakeland Community College
@ Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-4
Lakeland Community College
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Owens Community College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Owens Community College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium Russmatt Baseball Tournament
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Chain of Lakes #1
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Niagara County Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
@ Kissimmee, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
@ Kissimmee, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Community College of Rhode Island
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Sussex County Community College
@ Florida Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Sussex County Community College
@ Florida Lake Myrtle Park Field #2
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Dakota College
@ Superior at Proctor High School
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-5
@ Proctor, MN
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Dakota College
@ Proctor, MN at Proctor High School
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Proctor, MN
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-3
Northwestern Iowa
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Northwestern Iowa
@ Northwestern Iowa
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Century College
@ Worthington MN
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Century College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
@ Worthington, MN
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Worthington, MN
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Buena Vista JV
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Buena Vista JV
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
postponed
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Dordt JV *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
6:00 PM
Dordt IA
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Postponed
reschedule from April 14
H
Wed May 01
vs
Postponed
reschedule from April 14
H
Sun May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
reschedule from May 1st
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-8
reschedule from May 1st
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Minnesota West
N
* Conference
^ Division