2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Itasca CC

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-11
Games 13
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .326
Slugging % .296
Home Runs 1
March
Wed Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Carroll University- JV
@ Tuscon, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Wesleyan University- JV
@ Tuscon, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Minot State University JV
@ Tucson AZ
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Williston State College
@ Tucson
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Arizona Western College
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-15
White Rock Tritons
@ Tucson
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-11
Augsburg Univeristy- JV
@ Tucson
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Morton College
@ Tucson 2019 Tucson Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
North Shore Twins
@ Tucson
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Allgeheny College- JV
@ Tucson
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Tucson
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Waldorf University
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
@ Waldorf University Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 26-15
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
@ Waldorf University
N
Sun Mar 31
at
A
Sun Mar 31
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Dakota County Technical
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division