2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : M State Fergus-Falls

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 6-6
Games 14
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .367
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Owens Community College
@ Florida DH
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Owens Community College
@ Florida DH
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Niagara County Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Niagara County Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Niagara County Community College
@ Florida RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Chain of Lakes #1
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Florida Lake Myrtle #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
SUNY Adirondack
@ Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Erie Community College
@ Florida
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Century College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Bismarck State College
@ Watford City
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Bismarck State College
@ Watford City
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Bismarck State College
@ Watford City
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Bismarck State College
@ Watford City
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
@ Anoka Ramsey Tournament
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
11:00 AM
Bismarck State College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Bismarck State College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 06
at
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ CLC Tournament
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Dakota College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Dakota College
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sun Apr 28
at
A
Sun Apr 28
at
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
@ @ Duluth
N
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
@ @ Duluth @ Duluth
N
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 11
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division