2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Northland CTC

Overall 5-30
Pct. .143
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-7
Away 2-20
Neutral 0-3
Games 35
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .351
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 12
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Tonkawa, OK
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Brookhaven College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Brookhaven College
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Eastfield College
7 inning game
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Eastfield College
7 inning game
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-3
Rock Valley College
@ Waco, TX
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Rock Valley College
@ Waco, TX
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
North Lake College
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Murray State College
@ North Lake
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 14-7
University of Minnesota Crookston JV
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Cancelled
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Dakota College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Dakota College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Bismarck State College
Haaland Field
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-4
Bismarck State College
Haaland Field
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-8
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-10
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Cancelled
A
Thu May 02
at
Cancelled
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-4
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-16
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
H
Sun May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
A
Sun May 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
A
* Conference
^ Division