2018-19 MCAC Baseball Schedule : Rochester CTC

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-11
Games 12
Runs 2
Batting Avg. .125
On Base % .125
Slugging % .167
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Cancelled
Rochester Community and Technical College Alumni #
Alumni Scrimmage
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Rochester Pines 18-U #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Cancelled
Scrimmage
A
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience- Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience- Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Mrytle Beach, SC Griffith Field
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Mrytle Beach, SC Griffith Field
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-2
Cumberland County College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Cumberland County College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach,SC
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Mercer County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Queensborough Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Rockford College JV
7 inning game
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Rockford College JV
7 inning game
A
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Rock Valley College
7 inning game
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
Rock Valley College
7 inning game
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Century College
@ Arden Hills, MN @ Northwestern College (MN)
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
@ Arden Hills, MN @ Northwestern College (MN)
N
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's University of MN (JV)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division